Araştırma Görevlileri

Oğuz Akçelik - akcelik@metu.edu.tr

Büşra Akkökler Karatekeli - busra.akkokler@metu.edu.tr

Sedef Beşkardeşler - bsedef@metu.edu.tr

Osman Gazi Birgül - gazibir@metu.edu.tr

Esra Cesur Erdem - esrac@metu.edu.tr

M. Taylan Cüyaz - cuyaz@metu.edu.tr

Çiğdem Çıracıoğlu - ccigdem@metu.edu.tr

Sena Işıkgil - isena@metu.edu.tr

Dilek Kadıoğlu - dilekkadioglu@gmail.com

Mert Kireççi - mkirecci@metu.edu.tr

Övünç Özbey - ovunc@metu.edu.tr

Cenk Özdağ - ozdag@metu.edu.tr

Derya Sakin Hanoğlu - dsakin@metu.edu.tr

Damla Sezgi- sdamla@metu.edu.tr

Zühtücan Soysal - soysalz@metu.edu.tr

Tolgahan Toy - tolgahan@metu.edu.tr

Serdal Tümkaya - stumkaya@metu.edu.tr

Berk Yaylım - byaylim@metu.edu.tr